Dean's Office

Student Affairs Office

Student Affairs Office FA UP
Křížkovského 10
779 00 Olomouc


Office hours:

Monday - 13.00–15.00
Tuesday 8.30–11.00 -
Wednesday 8.30–11.00 13.00–15.00
Thursday 8.30–11.00 -
  • E-mail and telephone
    Monday-Friday 8:00-15:00

Modified office hours apply to faculty students of all types and forms of study.

Kontakty na referentky:

Student jméno své studijní referentky najde po přihlášení do Portálu
v záložce „Moje studium“>„Průběh studia“>„Základní údaje".

Upozornění: Studenti, kteří řešili své studijní záležitosti s paní Alenou Vinklerovou mají od 1. 8. 2021 přidělenu novou studijní referentku, jejíž jméno si najdou v Portále viz informace výše.

Mgr. Lucie Kovaříková, Ph.D.
Doctoral Study Officer
Student Affairs Office, FA UP Dean’s Office, Křížkovského 10, room No. 1.11
Tel.: 585 633 013

Office hours

Monday                                                 13:00–15:00
Tuesday                    8:30 –11:00
Wednesday               8:30 –11:00        13:00–15:00
Thursday                   8:30 –11:00
or upon individual appointment with the officer

Grant Office

rooms 4.62 and 4.66, 4. floor,  Křížkovského 10



Mgr. Petra Vaculíková, MBA
Head of the Grant Office
Senior pre-award Research manager (contact person for: ERA Chair; ERA Talents; COST; MSCA – Postdoctoral Fellowship, Staff Exchange; ERC; EIC; Excellence Hub; Teaming)
585 633 019 / 774 274 252  




Mgr. Hana Owsianková
Project manager
(contact person for: GAČR; TAČR; NAKI; JPI CH; DIOSCURI; EHP and Norway Funds; Interreg; calls of Czech Ministries; Young Researcher Grant)  
725 655 446




Mgr. Martina Miechová
Project manager
(contact person for: Twinning; MSCA – Doctoral Networks, COFUND; Pillar II.; Hop On; communication and dissemination)
585 633 021 / +420 737 326 322



Ing. Mgr. Zuzana Ludrovská
Project manager
(contact person for: OP JAK; NPO; Financial aspects in Horizon Europe)
585 633 021 / +420 737 325 552




Olena Mashyntsova
Project manager
(ERASMUS+ projects; Visegrad fund; Legal aspects of HE Agreements; Gender in research)
585 633 019 / +420 723 477 326




Mgr. Tereza Motalová
Data manager
(Open Science; Data management; Ethics in research)
+420 733 593 776




Privacy settings

We use cookies and any other network identifiers on our website that may contain personal data (e.g. about how you browse our website). We and some of the service providers we use have access to or store this data on your device. This data helps us to operate and improve our services. For some purposes, your consent is required to process data collected in this way. You can change or revoke your consent at any time (see the link at the bottom the page).

(Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.)
(Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.)
(They are designed for promotional purposes, measuring the success of promotional campaigns, etc.)