Lidé

Vedení katedry

Křížkovského 12
místnost: 3.33


585633183

Křížkovského 12
místnost: 3.30


Vyučující

585633182

Křížkovského 12
místnost: 3.32


Křížkovského 12
místnost: 3.50


Křížkovského 12


Křížkovského 12
místnost: 3.31


Křížkovského 12
místnost: 3.34


Křížkovského 12
místnost: 3.36


Křížkovského 12
místnost: 3.29


585633194

Křížkovského 12
místnost: 3.35


Studenti interního DSP

Sanchari Bhowmik, M.A.
kancelář: 3.51
e-mail: sanchari.bhowmik01@upol.cz
školitel: Doc. Mgr. Petr Dvořák, Ph.D.

Mgr. Matěj Dražil
kancelář: 3.34
e-mail: matej.drazil01@upol.cz
školitel: Mgr. Filip Tvrdý, Ph.D.

Mgr. Jan Thümmel
kancelář: 3.34
e-mail: jan.thummel01@upol.cz
školitel: Doc. Mgr. Martin Cajthaml, Ph.D.

Mgr. Daniela Tkačíková
kancelář: 3.42
e-mail: tkacda02@ff.upol.cz
školitel: Prof. PhDr. Ivan Blecha, CSc.

Dominik Whittaker, M.A.
kancelář: 3.42
e-mail: dominik.whittaker01@upol.cz
školitel: Prof. PhDr. Tomáš Nejeschleba, Ph.D.

Mgr. Ali Yansori
kancelář: 3.51
e-mail: ali.yansori01@upol.cz
školitel: Prof. PhDr. Ivan Blecha, CSc.

Studenti kombinovaného DSP

Mgr. Veronika Ben Ayed
e-mail: veronika.benayed01@upol.cz
školitel: Mgr. Filip Tvrdý, Ph.D.

Mgr. Hana Budíková
e-mail: hana.trneckova02@upol.cz
školitel: Doc. Tamás Visi, Ph.D., M.A.

Mgr. Jan Buráň
e-mail: jan.buran01@upol.cz
školitel: Prof. PhDr. Ivan Blecha, CSc.

Mgr. Otakar Bureš
e-mail: otakar.bures01@upol.cz
školitel: Prof. PhDr. Pavel Floss

Mgr. Jana Holíková
e-mail: jana.holikova01@upol.cz
školitel: Prof. PhDr. Tomáš Nejeschleba, Ph.D.

Mgr. Petra Chudárková
e-mail: petra.chudarkova01@upol.cz
školitel: Mgr. Filip Tvrdý, Ph.D.

Mgr. Roman Kucsa
e-mail: roman.kucsa01@upol.cz
školitel: Prof. PhDr. Tomáš Nejeschleba, Ph.D.

Lasse Nielsen, M.A.
e-mail: lasse.nielsen02@upol.cz
školitel: Mgr. Filip Tvrdý, Ph.D.

PhDr. Monika Recinová
e-mail: monika.recinova01@upol.cz
školitel: Prof. PhDr. Tomáš Nejeschleba, Ph.D.

Mgr. Tereza Seidlová
e-mail: tereza.seidlova02@upol.cz
školitel: Mgr. Filip Tvrdý, Ph.D.

Mgr. Jana Šebelová
e-mail: jana.sebelova01@upol.cz
školitel: Prof. PhDr. RNDr. Jan Štěpán, CSc.

Mgr. Roman Zavadil
e-mail: roman.zavadil01@upol.cz
školitel: Mgr. Filip Tvrdý, Ph.D.